For riders
In the stable and out in the fields
For riders
If you fall when riding in the open countryside or in a forest, you will need help fast. But how do you navigate an ambulance to the location of the accident if there are no street names around?
Continue
In the stable and out in the fields
The welfare of their horse is the top priority for horse owners. With the GEOHORSE® system, you can keep an eye on your horse at all times because the device continuously monitors the horse's activity in the paddock, in the stable and if it escapes.
Continue

Why choose GEOHORSE®?

Safety is something that must never be underestimated when riding and when dealing with horses generally. Even the most experienced rider knows that a horse can be highly unpredictable when its flight instinct kicks in. A brief moment of carelessness or uncertainty is often all it takes for life-threatening situations to develop. How will anyone find you after a riding accident if you are in shock and cannot respond or provide concrete details about your location? What can you do if your horse escapes? Anyone can tell you that every minute counts in these scenarios. Our GEOHORSE®riding system for riders and GEOHORSE®fence system for horses are designed to make riding and horse care safer and to reduce the severity of accidents.

Immediate reactionlike no other
produktfoto

Immediate reaction
like no other

You may be thinking that you can just use your mobile phone in this scenario, but it is not quite that simple. After all, the GEOHORSE®riding product is an emergency call system that features professional GPS technology. One of the benefits of this technology is the ability to pinpoint a location and navigate to that specific position with more precision than is possible with a smartphone. The GEOHORSE®riding system sends the exact position of the person in distress to the pre-set emergency contact, even in areas with poor network coverage.

Direct contact in case of an emergency

Direct contact in case of an emergency

In emergency scenarios, such as after a fall or if you lose your way in the countryside, a single press of the SOS button is all you need to do to transmit an emergency call to your pre-set contact. The integrated hands-free speaker enables easy, immediate communication. The GEOHORSE®riding system is simple and intuitive to operate, and can be used, configured and managed independently even by individuals who are not particularly technology-oriented.

Tailored to your needs

Tailored to your needs

You can use the GEOHORSE®riding system as an emergency mobile phone for the entire family. In the event of an emergency, the GEOHORSE®riding system automatically calls up to five contacts, who can be selected at will, and waits until the emergency call is answered. Thanks to the "Zone management" (Zonenverwaltung) function, you can also set up customised virtual zones. When these zones are entered or exited, the device automatically initiates an emergency call.

Easy location monitoring

Easy location monitoring

The GPS function of the GEOHORSE® systems allows you to quickly and easily locate and navigate to the person in distress or your horse. The exact location is displayed for you via a clear map view. You can also configure your GEOHORSE® system and use it to locate riders and horses wherever you may be — via your smartphone, tablet or PC.

Perfect ergonomics with a sophisticated design

Perfect ergonomics with a sophisticated design

The GEOHORSE® products sit comfortably in your hand thanks to their ergonomic, sophisticated design. Weighing just 72 g and measuring 6.8 x 4.0 x 2.7 cm (L/W/H), the GEOHORSE® system is the ideal way to make dealing with horses a much safer task for children, teenagers and adults alike.

Who can use GEOHORSE®?

Für Reiter
Stall und Weide
Für Reiter
Immer in Kontakt bleiben! Beim Training, im Stall oder beim Ausritt - Mit GEOHORSE®riding sind Sie nie allein unterwegs und Angehörige können Sie jederzeit finden.
Mehr erfahren
Stall und Weide
Das Pferd immer im Auge behalten! Ob Sie die Aktivität des Pferdes auf der Weide nachvollziehen, im Falle eines Ausbruchs benachrichtigt oder ein schwieriges Pferd haben, das gerne mal das Weite sucht
Mehr erfahren

Was ist GEOHORSE®?

GEOHORSE® - die Innovation für Sicherheit im Reitsport Wie soll man nach einem Reitunfall gefunden werden, wenn man in Schocksituationen nicht reagieren oder keinen konkreten Orientierungspunkt nennen kann? Was ist, wenn ihr Pferd ausbricht oder nach einem Sturz im Gelände das Weite sucht? - In solchen Fällen zählen Minuten. Mit GEOHORSE® erhalten Sie ein mobiles Notrufsystem mit Ortungsfunktion speziell entwickelt für Reiter und Pferde. Die Geräte nutzen modernste Technologie für GPS-Ortung und das Handynetz. Die Bedürfnisse von Reiter und Pferd wurden bei der Entwicklung berücksichtigt und die Gerätefunktionen somit speziell angepasst. Sollte es zu einer gefährlichen Situation kommen, werden Notrufmeldungen und der Standort des Gerätes an individuell festlegbare Kontakte gesendet. Positionen können beispielsweise direkt über Google Maps angezeigt werden. Dank GEOHORSE® bleiben Unfälle nicht mehr unbemerkt und schnellstmögliches Handeln wird ermöglicht. Genießen sie maximale Freiheit beim Reitsport mit zugleich größtmöglicher Sicherheit!

Was ein Smartphonenicht kann!
produktfoto

Was ein Smartphone
nicht kann!

Sie denken „Das kann mein Handy auch“? Wohl kaum. Denn GEOHORSE® ist ein Notrufsystem mit professioneller GPS Technologie. Dadurch ist beispielsweise eine wesentlich genauere Positionsbestimmung und Navigation als mit einem Smartphone möglich. GEOHORSE® übermittelt die genaue Position der in Not geratenen Person an die zuvor festgelegten Notrufkontakte und das sogar bei schlechter Netzabdeckung.

Im Notfall direkte Kontaktaufnahme

Im Notfall direkte Kontaktaufnahme

Im Notfall – beispielsweise nach einem Sturz oder auch Orientierungsverlust im Gelände – reicht das einmalige Betätigen der SOS-Taste aus, um einen Hilferuf an die zuvor von Ihnen festgelegten Kontakte zu senden. Die integrierte Freisprecheinrichtung ermöglicht dabei eine umgehende und einfache Kommunikation. GEOHORSE®riding ist einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen und kann auch von nicht technikaffinen Menschen selbständig genutzt, konfiguriert und verwaltet werden.

Flexibilität durch individuelle Anpassung

Flexibilität durch individuelle Anpassung

Sie können GEOHORSE®riding als Notrufhandy für die ganze Familie oder nutzen. GEOHORSE®riding wählt im Notfall automatisch bis zu vier frei wählbare Kontakte an – so lange, bis der Notruf angenommen wird. Mit der Funktion „Zonenverwaltung“ können Sie zudem ganz individuell virtuelle Bereiche erstellen. Werden diese verlassen, erfolgt automatisch die Aussendung eines Notrufs.

Einfache Positionsabfrage durch GPS-Funktion

Einfache Positionsabfrage durch GPS-Funktion

Die GPS-Funktion der GEOHORSE® Systeme ermöglicht Ihnen das schnelle und problemlose Lokalisieren und Navigieren zu der in Not geratenen Person oder Ihrem Pferd. Die Koordinaten der aktuellen Position des GEOHORSE® Systems können Sie in einer SMS ablesen oder die Kartenansicht nutzen, indem Sie einem direkten Link zu Google Maps folgen. Sie haben die Möglichkeit Ihr GEOHORSE® praktisch von überall zu orten und zu konfigurieren– über PC und Smartphone.

Perfekte Ergonomie  durch ausgereiftes Design

Perfekte Ergonomie durch ausgereiftes Design

Die GEOHORSE® - Produkte liegen aufgrund des ergonomisch ausgereiften Designs sehr gut in der Hand. Mit nur 72 Gramm und einer Größe von (L/B/H): 6,8 cm x 4 cm x 2,7 cm ist GEOHORSE® der ideale Begleiter um den Umgang mit Pferden auf einfache Art sicherer zu machen – ob Kind, Jugendlicher oder Erwachsener.

Für wen ist GEOHORSE®?